Latest News


Kantipur Academy of Health Sciences has strong team of professionals and Administrative who possess sufficient experience in managing large academic institution by administration for long time.
The team, who has maintained all its academic administration as per the standard laid down by Purbanchal University, assures quality work required for the students in the present context, and assist them in pursuing timely information.

Administration team:

SN     Name Designation  
1.     Mr.Sudeep Kumar Thakur Principal  
2.     Ms.Abina Roka Administrator  
3.     Ms. Sabitra Thapa Administrator  
4.     Mr.Sailendra Kumar Manandhar Accountant  
5.       Accounttant  
6.     Ms.Prabina Koirala Librarian  
7.     Mr.Vijay Prakash Chaudhary Librarian  
8.     Ms.Surajan Mudbhari Exammination officer  
9.     Ms.Sarmila K.C. Receptionist  
10.     Ms.Rama karki Receptionist  
11.     Ms.Rajani Tandukar Lab Technician  
12.     Mr.Sandeep Gurung Office Boy  
13.     Mr.Kirshna Jirel Security guard  
14.     Ms.ishwari Thapa Helper  
15.     Ms. Manisha Bhujel Helper  
16.      Ms.Kopila Thapa Helper  
17.     Ms.Bhawani  Thapa Helper  
18.     Ms.Gopani Budhathoki Helper